RSS

Poor Report

13 Aug


Remember my energetic enthusiasm and dogged determination to tackle the trickery on my languishing list of taunting tasks? Oh you do, surely? No!

This one – I’ve added the progress…..

  • Re-catalogue Mac/pad photos – sort of almost done
  • Back ups, time machine + general folders – errr, hmm 😦
  • Web work list, review all pages – that has been done, phew
  • Web work, rework all video pages – I meant to but 😦
  • Finish the crochet shawl – about that 😦
  • Declutter desk draws thoroughly – welllllll 😦
  • Declutter bedside draw – this isn’t going well 😦
  • Make BFF stay jobs list – it’s in my head, kinda 😦

Not looking good is it …….

A sign of my times. For a few days my internet was up and down more than a pair of whores draws! I reported it to my provider and they are fixing it (infact it looks like it might be fixed, fingers-crossed).  I created a jovial poster for a friend, but the printer is out of ink and out of paper *sigh*.  I forgot to record a film on TV that I really was looking forward to watching, which annoyed me because usually films these days are repeated over and over on other channels, only to discover I already have the DVD. 

At least I didn’t wash my clothes using a dishwasher tablet!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 13, 2016 in General, Life, Projects, Website

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “Poor Report

  1. Bushka

    August 13, 2016 at 8:07 pm

    What you need is a BIG HUG!!!! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

     
  2. deacongill

    August 14, 2016 at 1:31 pm

    I think you’re doing pretty well! xx

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. menhir1

    August 20, 2016 at 2:33 pm

    Numbers 1 and 3 were very big To Do’s, and they seem to have been achieved. We are always our own worst critics aren’t we.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • AnneMarie

      August 20, 2016 at 2:48 pm

      Oh yes, because I know I ‘could have’ but couldn’t be ar*ed, lol.

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
