RSS

|And So We Begin

24 Jul

Hello bloggers in blogland.  I am another export from the soon-to-be closed BCUK … over the next few weeks I hope to export and upload my blog from there to here, and hoping that this new beginning reawakens my joy of blogging about the anything, everything and nothing that crosses my days.

If you’re interested to find out a little more about me, the bio on my website will answer a few questions and generate a dozen more, such as Murder trial, really?

For now, as I learn the ways of WordPress bear with …!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 24, 2015 in General

 

Tags: ,

5 responses to “|And So We Begin

  1. Bushka

    July 26, 2015 at 2:46 pm

    Found Yah…..So happy I have located you…so much to learn…. Hugs! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. menhir1

    July 30, 2015 at 12:52 pm

    Hi,

    I looked at this template, I found it very appealing. It’s in my mind for another time. I am still settling in with different templates that ease my way, for now.

    Like

     
    • AnneMarie

      July 30, 2015 at 1:11 pm

      It reminded me of a diary, which was more the feel I wanted this time around. ‘One Day’ I might see about creating my own template from scratch.

      Like

       
  3. deacongill

    July 30, 2015 at 12:55 pm

    Hurray – found you! Hello!! x

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
