RSS

Making Plans

23 Jul
constructionman

With the Poe-like penduum swinging across BCUK I am making plans to shuffe off this mortal blog and replant myself somewhere else.

It seems odd that once I read the news and got over the initial “Oh no!” as we discussed the unsurprising doom, I have felt that there was little need to blog, brain was saying “What is the point if people are leaving anyway” .. which kind of misses the point.

Shortly, I will be creating a WordPress profile and moving my blog over to there.

Hope to catch up with some of you there …. I will post my new address as soon as it is set up.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 23, 2015 in General

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Making Plans

  1. menhir

    July 23, 2015 at 11:17 am

    Great stuff, Amgroves. What a lovely approach to the change of scene.

    x

    Like

     
  2. Bushka

    July 23, 2015 at 1:44 pm

    Mmmmm…..Looks like I’ve beaten you to it….;) Trying to refine it a little before I post a link…Anon! Hugs! xx

    Like

     
  3. gillyk

    July 23, 2015 at 6:49 pm

    Good for you, Anne – I’m in the process now – see you there! :wave:

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
