RSS

E-ddiction

13 Mar

Kindle

About four weeks ago Amazon were running an offer on Kindles, not the fancy paper-white or Fire tablets, but the simple basic device, and in a moment of big sister egging, I bought one.

BIG MISAKE

Over the past four weeks, I have read not one, not two, not even three books but

The Darling Strumpet – Gillian Bagwell
Cross Bones – Kathy Reichs
Devil Bones – Kathy Reichs
Monday Mourning – Kathy Reichs
Please Don’t Stop The Music – Jane Lovering

I have now started
Dead Broken – Gerard Grey

When I happened to notice on the Kindle Bookstore page on Amazon.co.uk that there is a Top Ten ‘free’ titles, I can feel myself becoming something of a hoarder, lol.

That’s another fine mess my Sister has gotten me in to!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2013 in Books, Tech

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
