RSS

Festive ho .. ho .. ho’s

22 Dec

TrueChristmas

Merry Christmas and a peaceful arrival into 2013 to all my readers and especially my commentors.

Best laid plans and so forth have kept me from the keyboard, nothing untoward, a mix of seasonal apathy, light distraction to other things and a general meh feeling; partly the lack of light, partly weariness from all the doing and thinking, and mostly my own general being.

Still to all who do/are celebrating – I wish you good cheer.

Soon I will put my head around the plans and projects for 2013, the one resolution I know I will fail at to some degree is blogging.  I do intend to finish off my family tree research and put it all to bed as it were – file it away and when I am gone it will be thrown into the recycling bin along with all my other hoarded crap.  More crocheting to do, more reading to do. Techno project will be the uploading of audio books from cassettes to the computer [copywrite be damned – I am such the rebel]

Apologies for this being so short, but I feel the need for a nap. Fatigue and weariness are my enemies this week!

*smooches*

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Festive ho .. ho .. ho’s

  1. Bushka

    December 22, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    Wishes are warmly reciprocated! May 2013 be richly blessed for you…..Hugs! :)xx

    Like

     
    • amgroves

      December 29, 2012 at 2:04 pm

      Thank you Bushka … same to you and all yours xx

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
