RSS

Can I? Please, please, PLEASE

29 Aug

1star

Some of you may recall that back on 1st August I published this post … Augustus Comes With Good Intent … in which I detailed five tasks to try and complete before the end of the month.  Today is the 29th and I am here with a progress report.

MY WEBSITE  ::  I have updated the ‘Doing Now’ page and added some new photos and a new album

PAPERWORK  ::  I worked through the Residents business paperwork and distributed the outstanding invoices and meeting minutes, even did the filing 

FAMILY TREE  ::  The aim was to polish and print off the info for one branch, well I have done three.  The fourth branch is very much in the research stages, but progress has been made there too

CROCHET  ::  I have finished the two neck warmers as I intended and also did a headband to match a pair of gloves already done

BOOK ::  Well ….. I have not started one nor blogged.  I thought of cheating and reading a very slim Roald Dahl but thought, no, be honest with your bloggees.

Soooooo …..

Can I have my reward please ?????

I mean four out of five is good, right. and I did more than I intended on two of them.  
I also helped a fellow tree researcher with their tree.

Reward

Can I please?  Please, please, PLEASE

 

 

 

 

 

 

p.s. I am going with what Bushka says

 
5 Comments

Posted by on August 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

5 responses to “Can I? Please, please, PLEASE

  1. Bushka

    August 29, 2012 at 12:55 pm

    Excellent Ann…….Reward? Any time….Here’s a start…

    Like

     
  2. la_spice

    August 29, 2012 at 2:44 pm

    Yay …. and you managed to step in the Friday Fives spot too so you deserve a treat. :yes:

    Like

     
  3. amgroves

    August 29, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    So glad you both said yes, coz I already started, lol. Cheers 🙂

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
